leftmargin
Apply for inclusion on our website
Our donation page

 

Selected talent, music and art related links


Organisations

 ECPNM - European conference of promoters of new musicECPNM - European conference of promoters of new music:http://www.ecpnm.com/
 European Culture Foundation:http://www.eurocult.org/
 Felix Meritis - European Centre for Arts and SciencesFelix Meritis - European Centre for Arts and Sciences:http://www.felix.meritis.nl/index_eng.php
 Gaudeamus Foundation - International Contemporary Music CentreGaudeamus Foundation - International Contemporary Music Centre:http://www.gaudeamus.nl/
 INTERCULT:http://www.intercult.se/
 ISCM - International Society for Contemporary MusicISCM - International Society for Contemporary Music:http://www.iscm.nl/
 LabforCulture.:http://www.LabforCulture.org/
 National charity test:http://www.nationalegoededoelentest.nl/
 Center for visual arts and architecture:http://www.stroom.nl/
 Ukrainian institute of modern art:http://www.uima-art.org/
 WangoWorld Association of Non-Governmental Organizations:http://www.wango.org/
 Young Pianist Foundation:http://www.ypf.nl/
 
 »De Kamervraag - website for new chamber music:http://dekamervraag.org/
 »National Ukrainian Composer Union:http://composersukraine.org/ (in Ukrainian)
 »Society of Dutch Composers (Genootschap van Nederlandse Componisten):http://www.geneco.nl/ (in Dutch)
 »temp´óra: central network of actors and sponsors of written and improvised music:http://tempora-site.org/
 

Competitions

 »International Competition for Young Pianists in Memory of Vladimir Horowitz:http://www.horowitzv.org/
please note the "v" at the end of horowitzv
 

Festivals

 »Avantgarde Tirol - International Academy for new composition and audio-art :http://www.avantgarde-tirol.at/
 »Festival Neue Musik Lüneburg:http://www.neue-musik-lueneburg.de/
 »Música Viva Festival Lisbon & Oporto:http://www.misomusic.com/
 

Residencies

  New Music Center:http://www.highscorenewmusic.com/
 Hône Artlab - Artists-in-residence:http://www.honeartlab.com/
 

Events

 »Artville:http://www.artville.dk/
 »Holland Art Fair:http://www.hollandartfair.nl/
 

Conservatories and Academies

 »Odessa State Musical Academy:http://www.music-academy.odessa.ua/
 »Royal Dutch Conservatoire:http://www.koncon.nl/
 »Conservatory of Amsterdam:http://www.cva.ahk.nl/index_en.jsp
 

Databases (art)

 »Artspan.com:http://www.artspan.com/
 »Galeries.nl:http://www.galeries.nl/
 

Databases (music)

 »cadenza:http://www.cadenza.org/
 »Composition today:http://www.compositiontoday.com/
 »Database of composers:http://www.classical-composers.org/
 »Fabrizio Ferrari's musicians page:http://www.musicianspage.com/
 »LVBeethoven:http://www.lvbeethoven.com/
 »The Living Composers Project:http://www.composers21.com/
 »Thomas Moore's New Music Links:http://research.umbc.edu/~tmoore/musiclinks.html
 »MusicDish Genome Project, Mapping the Online Music Industry:http://www.musicdish.com/genome/
 »Music Industry Resource directory:http://www.musiclinkexchange.com/
 »NetNewMusic: Contemporary Music Portal:http://netnewmusic.net/
 »temp´óra: Huge database of music related links:http://tempora-site.org/
 »Frans Waltmans Early and Contemporary Music:http://home.hetnet.nl/~frans.waltmans
 »Young Composers forum and wiki:http://www.youngcomposers.com/
 

Composers

 »Svitlana Azarova:http://www.azarova.com/
 »Bálint Bolcsó:http://balints.heim.at/english/index.html
 »Daniele Bravi:http://www.danielebravi.altervista.org
 »Silvia Colasanti:http://www.silviacolasanti.it/
 »Panayiotis Demopoulos:http://www.panopiano.co.uk/
 »Theo Loevendie:http://www.theoloevendie.com/
 »Anoud Noordegraaf:http://www.inexcelsisvideo.net/
 »Bojana Saljic:http://www.bojanasaljic.si/
 »Giovanni Scapecchi:http://www.giovanniscapecchi.com/
 »Grigory Smirnov:http://www.myspace.com/grigorysmirnov
 

Musicians

 »Asko Ensemble:http://www.asko-ensemble.nl/
 »Probir Bhattacharyya - Sitar:http://www.sursargam.wetpaint.com/
 »Daniel Cohen, conductor and violinist:http://www.danielcohenconductor.com/
 »David Cohen, cellist:http://www.davidcohen.be/
 »Eden Sinfonia:http://www.edensinfonia.com/
 »Gropius Ensemble:http://www.gropiusensemble.com/
 »Doris Hochscheid - celliste:http://www.dorishochscheid.nl/
 »Michel Marang - clarinettist:http://www.michelmarang.nl/
 »Frans van Ruth - pianist:http://www.fransvanruth.nl/
 »Duo Stump-Linshalm:http://www.stump-linshalm.com/
 »Duo Runedako - Ruth Neville and Daniel Koppelman:http://facweb.furman.edu/~dkoppelman/
  Nikolay Oorzhak, Hereditary Tuvan Shaman, Master of Khoomei Throat SingingKhoomei Throat singer Nikolay Oorzhak:http://www.khoomeiji.narod.ru/khoomei_e.html
 »Pierrot Lunaire Ensemble Wien®:http://www.pierrotlunaire.at/
 »Quinteto Tango Extremo:http://www.tangoextremo.nl/
 »Kristián Orri Sigurleifsson - Double Bass:http://www.kristjanorri.com/
 »Marcel Worms - pianist:http://www.marcelworms.com/
 »Eva Zöllner - Accordionist:http://www.eva-zoellner.de/
 »3YAR - music without limits:http://www.3yar.com.ua/
 

Graphic artists

 Greg Taff graphicsGreg Taff graphics:http://gregtaff.com/portfolio/
 

Painters

 »Sandra Maarhuis:http://sandra-maarhuis.exto.nl/
 

Photographers

 »Pierre Crom:http://www.pierrecrom.nl/
 

Sculptors

 »Jørn Hansen:http://www.joern.dk/startside/index.uk.html
 

Dancers

 »Anurekha Ghosh:http://www.anurekhaghoshcompany.com/
 

Resources (art) and galeries

 »De Galerie:http://www.degalerie.net/
 »Karmijn Kunstadvies:http://www.karmijnkunstadvies.nl/
 »Kunstmesse:http://www.kunstmesse.dk/
 

Resources (music)

 »cSound - a programming language
designed for sound rendering and signal processing
:http://www.csounds.com/
 

Other

 »CoolIris (aka PicLens) - Download the excellent plugin for FF and IE:cooliris.com
 »Naxos - Classical Music Online
- Free Sample Tracks for all Genres / Categories
:Naxos.com
 »GeoURL:GeoURL




 
© 2005-2006 creative studio indeZZign / mplungjan